QOL Liaison Offices

QOL Liaisons 2021

Brain
Linda Dirven/ The Netherlands
l.dirven@lumc.nl

Breast
Vesna Bjelic/ Austria
vesna.bjelic-radisic@medunigraz.at

Galina Velikova/ UK
G.Velikova@leeds.ac.uk

Katarzyna Pogoda/ Poland
katarzynapogoda@gazeta.pl

Lung
Michael Koller/ Germany
michael.koller@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Gyne
Eva Greimel/ Austria
elfriede.greimel@klinikum-graz.at

Children Leukemia
Anne Sophie Darlington
A.Darlington@soton.ac.uk

Head and Neck
Susanne Singer/ Germany
singers@uni-mainz.de

Kathy Taylor
kataylor@uni-mainz.de

Endocrine
Gerasimos Sykiotis/CH :To Be Confirmed

GITCG
John Ramage
John.Ramage@hhft.nhs.uk

Deborah Fitzsimmons involved in 1933
d.fitzsimmons@swansea.ac.uk

Melanoma
No fixed qol liaison

Lonneke Van De Poll involved in 1902
L.vandePoll@iknl.nl

Lymphoma

Cutaneous Lymphoma

STBSG
Olga Husson / The Netherlands
o.husson@nki.nl

Leukemia
Fabio Efficace/ Italy
f.efficace@gimema.it

GU
T. Roumeguere/ Belgium
thierry.roumeguere@erasme.ulb.ac.be

Subgroups

Eldery task force
Heike Schmidt/ Germany
heike.schmidt2@uk-halle.de

Hodgkin’s disease
Henning Flechtner/ Germany
hans-henning.flechtner@med.ovgu.de

Adolescent and young adults
Anne Sophie Darlington/ UK
A.Darlington@soton.ac.uk